A Treat to all Music Producers: 25,000+ sound presets for Synth1 VST

25,000+ sound presets for Synth1 VST

 

Before you go any further, I would like to briefly introduce a new project that I have been working on. To all the die-hard Techno fans out there, I am very happy to announce a NEW STORE that I have been working on that sells high-quality Apparel and Merchandise for Techno fans worldwide. I wanted to create something strictly for the underground Techno enthusiasts. These aren’t your average EDM shirts, these are unique, custom made by myself with the *DARK TECHNO* theme in mind. New designs added every month, FREE SHIPPING worldwide for EVERYTHING-PERIOD.  The store is brand new and we currently have over 150+ orders processing as of today!
CHECK IT OUT BELOW!

http://www.techno-merch.com

techno merch done

 

 

INSTALLING SYNTH 1 VST:

Hello fellow producers!!

Here is the Synth1 VST! But before I share the download, I want to first give thanks to everyone who viewed my most successful video on my Youtube channel titled,  “FREE VST/VSTI/SAMPLE COLLECTION + FL STUDIO TRICK!!”

It has been almost 4 years since uploading that video and it has amassed over 50,000 views. I couldn’t thankyou guys enough as I had no idea it would reach that many viewers, maybe a few thousand at MOST.

As a token of my gratitude I wanted to give back to my subscribers/viewers by providing you all with a treat. Here is a pack of 25,000+ sound presets for the Synth1 VST. No really, the pack literally includes over 25,000+ sounds…

Many of you have probably found this post from my Youtube channel, others from search engines. Either way, I hope you enjoy this wonderful virtual instrument as Synth1 has proven to be one of the top Vsti’s of all time, as seen highly rated across the net amongst the VSTworld.

HOW TO INSTALL THE PACKS: 

Synth 1 is a japanese vst created by a Japanese sound engineer named “Ichoro Tada”.  You can download the free vst here.

synth1 (1)

I’m assuming that you are already a music producer who has installed vsts in the past and you know how to drag VST’s to your computers plugin directory. If not, view my tutorial video here. After downloading, make sure you have dragged the .dll file to your vstplugins database.

The 25,000 presets file can be downloaded @ the link below:
EDIT: I apologize for those who have tried to download the file recently and was met with an error. This file has been receiving a tremendous amount of downloads and apparently, Google Drive can only handle so much traffic on one link for so long. So I have updated a new one! Link should be good for another year. 

GOOGLE DRIVE: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6fzPDpD7EntTFVkR0ZDUF95Z2M

dsdsdsds

dfsdfsfs
I assure you friends….this is 100% virus free.

Once downloaded, go back to my tutorial video if you prefer a visual “how to” for installing the soundpacks. Otherwise, view my instruction photo below.

soundpacks

Once finished, you should be able to successfully load Synth1 in any DAW of your choice with all 25,000+ sound presets pre-installed. Make sure to click the 
“initial sound” button and then click the “+” sign next to “external (.zip)” to open up your soundbanks. 

If you found this article helpful, please click the links BELOW and show your support! Greatly appreciated! 🙂

Sub to my Youtube Page:
youtube-subscribe-button-psd-photoshop-july-2013

Follow me on Soundcloud:

Soundcloud-logo 

Add me on IG:    49803d8eb5ea235a5860ac942caece70_download-png-download-eps-instagram-logo-clipart-png_1024-1024.png

Follow me on Twitter:

Icon.png

Like my Facebook Fanpage: facebook-logo-4.png

Happy producing!!!

Business/Related inquiries: brandonpeops88@gmail.com

Free music loops, fl studio samples, fl studio sample pack, free fl studio sample pack, free drum samples,  loops, hip hop loops, music loops, vocal samples, free samples download, samples download, free acapellas, audio samples, free loops ands amples, piano samples, download samples, midi loops, sound samples, garageband loops, free vst plugins, free vst instruments, vst plugins, best vst plguins, free vst, vst free vst plugins for fl studio, free sample packs, virtual instruments, fl studio plugins, massive vst, vst plugin sulenth1,
soundpacks, soundbanks, producer, music producer, synth1 presets, techno blogs, techno music, techno tutorials, fl studio tutorials, free plugins

5 thoughts on “A Treat to all Music Producers: 25,000+ sound presets for Synth1 VST

  1. Pingback: Synth1 VST Over 25,000+ Sound Presets!!! *2016* | Wordpress Tutorials

  2. Pingback: Synth1 – Più di un Nord Lead virtuale – Free Synth Plugin

  3. Does this pack work for the new 64 bit version of Synth1? Cause the Beta did not work when I tried to open the zip patches…

    Like

  4. Pingback: Installing Synth1 VST FOR MAC (Or ANY VST) 2017 – ProducersDen Blog

  5. Pingback: Synth1 VST Over 25,000+ Sound Presets!!! *2017* – VST MUSIC PLUGINS

Leave a Reply

